

## JAIN PUBLIC SCHOOL, REWARI

STUDENT COUNCIL 2023		
Name of the student	Post of the student	Class of the student
Mayank Maheshwari	Head Boy	12th A4
Tanisha Yadav	Head Girl	12th A1
Aryan Jain	Vice Head Boy	12th A3
Pari Jain	Vice Head Girl	11th A3
Nitsa Mehndiratta	General Secretary	12th A4
Prachi Chandna	Event Secretary	11th A5
Maan Chhabra	Event Secretary	11th A3
Prachi Aggarwal	Literary Secretary	11th A2
Himanshi	Literary Secretary	11th A2
Akshita Chauhan	Sports Secretary	12th A2
Ansh Gupta	Sports Secretary	11thA5
Kanishka Sharma	Cultural Secretary	11thA5
Nischay Gupta	Cultural Secretary	12thA4
Kavya Pratap	IT Secretary	12th A2
Tanvi	IT Secretary	11th A2
Vansh Chopra	Discipline Secretary	12th A4
Aadi Jain	Discipline Secretary	11thA3
Arushi Jain	Captain of Adinath House	11A3
Chehak Aggarwal	Vice Captain of Adinath House	11A3
Tushita Popli	Captain of Mahavira House	12A4
Khushi Bhatia	Vice Captain of Mahavira House	11A2
Neha Yadav	Captain of Parshavnath House	12A2

Krishna	Vice Captain of Parshavnath House	11A1	
Tikshika	Captain of Ajithnath House	11A5	
Prachi Goyal	Vice Captain of Ajithnath House	11A4	
Primary Student Council			
Rishita	Captain of Mahavira House	5A2	
Kartiya	Vice Captain of Mahavira House	5A1	
Ishan	Captain of Ajithnath House	5A2	
Mahi	Vice Captain of Ajithnath House	5A3	
Linisha	Captain of Parshavnath House	5A1	
Aditya	Vice Captain of Parshavnath House	5A3	
Ojasveer Yajash	Captain of Adinath House Vice Captain of Adinath House	5A2 5A3	

Along with Nine Prefects and six assistant prefects in all four respective houses.